Speed of a mixed breed

He can run fast...
When he's chasing his ball.
I wanted to capture his speed so I pretended to throw the ball in a certain direction, thus forcing him to run that way.
So, at full speed (the wrong way) he realises something in the air is missing, so he's looking around and at that time I throw the ball in the opposite direction.
So then he passes me at full speed.
He did several runs that way until he knew I was cheating on him.

We had his DNA tested and his ancestors are:
Dogue de Bordeaux and Great Pyrenees with a mix in both (great grandparents)
And a mix of Boxer, Britanny, Swedish Vallhund, Basset and Dachshund.
For what it's worth...

At least he's cute...

Better in LARGE....

It's bizarre: last year we were hoping Carst would recover....

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.