Arkensiel Photography

By arkensielphoto

Birds

I went into town this morning, visiting six different places, two were on a different site and did it from my front gates and back again in an hour and ten minutes. Not bad when it takes about fifteen minutes each way.

Then I have spent quite a lot of time investigating some free magazines and newspapers, using my new library card. It seems you can download and read as many as you wish; even audio books. It is just like visiting the library and taking out actual books. I have not yet discovered whether they will download to my Kindle. I suspect not, but will find out in due course. I have now cancelled my “Readly” subscription; no point paying for the same things when I can get them for free.

The temperature at GMT today was fourteen degrees Celsius.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.