RealLife

By RealLifeDailly

Back to Blip!

I haven't had an account here for many years, however here we are, looking forward to Blipping once again!

All photos will primarily be in Black & White with the occasional splash of colour...

I am using my "Rugged" DOOGEE V10 Smartphone, which has a 48MP Main Camera and some other things.

99% of uploads will have been played with using Snapseed

Unless for a special occasion, like a birthday or something similar all photos are taken in a very "Point & Shoot" format and are rarely (if ever) "setup".

This Blip Account is solely for me to post photos of my team and go on wee rants about whatever has irked me that day....

LM (My significantly better other half) has posted photos of our young team each day (on another app) for over a year, the challenge/Catch-up Game starts now!

..
KD

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.