Ongoing

The clearing of leaves is going to continue till December. The avenue is a mess and needs the council leaf clearing machine to visit. The hedgehogs might like some leaves.
Today was rainy but I managed to get out in the garden in the afternoon. Other than that I've cleaned the shower and bathroom - exciting stuff! I have started to plan our next geocaching trip on Thursday.
I got a text message from my GP surgery inviting me to book my Covid booster and they sent a link to do it. I did the necessary but the NHS website informed me I am not eligible. I rang 119 as GP surgery message advised and was told to ring my GP surgery to book it. I rang the GP surgery to be told they are not having anything to do with booking the vaccinations and I need to ring 119. I told the receptionist I already did and was told to contact my GP! She sent me another link. This failed as well. I was asked to give feedback on this system - you can imagine that my feedback was not great.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.