Buzzard

Caught up at last - phew! I only posted yesterday's blip a short while ago, so you may well have missed it....

I've been feeling very lethargic today having been greatly under-slept last night, so my blips were both taken from home.

Yesterday evening/night I spent 8 hours in A&E with Mum. Considering how overstretched they were, we were kept very well isolated from other people. All turned out well and she is back in the care home but we are both exhausted by the experience. Even when so very busy, the NHS provided the very best of care!

Whilst all this was going on, the camera club was holding its first print competition of the season. As we had lots of waiting around to do, I was able to watch bits of it on my phone and was thrilled that one of my images got 'Photo Of The Night'!

Dewy Sparkles in my b&w journal

Thanks very much to all who have looked at my backblips! Hopefully, I'll begin to catch up a bit on journals tomorrow, after a good night's sleep!

Ann :))

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.