All the Scary Guys are Coming Out.........

I went out for a bike ride today.  I happened to come across my dragon friend, from last year.    He is a sight to behold!  The wings flap up and down making him look really awesome!
    This year the pumpkins have been added.  While there is no moving pieces, the pumpkins are really jovial and friendly.  I was glad to see  this display out again.
        In the extra is a really great looking, vintage T Bird.   The owner has taken great car of this antique car.  
     The second extra is Molly, laying in her favorite chair.  The tumor is pushing up under the closest front leg.  The roundness that is black, closer to her paw, is the tumor.  It is pushed up by her laying down.   She had a bad night last night, due I believe, to the biopsy that was done.   She seems far more comfortable tonight than last night.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.