Carolina's journal

By Carolina

Red

Red and yummy too.   I guess for October I should have snagged something more orange one but didn't think of that.  Oh, well.      A good day and got some of my quilt put together, food bank and got some birthday cards for the Birthday boys coming up and one daughter.  Stephen and Christine have birthdays on the same day - two days after Joe.   October is a busy month!    Hope you all had a great Tuesday!      Not sure if we are leaving for Az on Sat as the Pilots have walked out due to demands that they are required to have the jab.  Personally.... I don't blame them.  A woman can choose whether she wants an abortion or not.  If I had cancer they would let me choose whether I wanted treatment or not.  I know there are some that would disagree but that is where I stand on the issue.  

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.