It's freezing cold......

.......it's been snowing all day long and you, yes you....you are helping by sitting in the warmth taking pictures of me!

It's been a wonderful day in terms of looking out of the window...a constant stream of large, soft, very slowly falling flakes none of which have stuck. It's been like living in the opening credits of a David Lynch film all day....simply wonderful! It was so relaxing a neighbour's cat was lying on the lawn this morning, resting and getting covered in snow...occasionally waking up and changing its position.

Study has felt slow today so far but I am still going with it. Oh in other news I got an email telling me that there was some news on my Euromillions ticket......I have to say my heartbeat didn't even slightly rise on such news as I checked the facts....good job really as I have won the grand total of £2.70 whoop whoop :-D .......what treats to buy with that then? 2 packets of monster munch and a curly wurley????

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.