A Meandering Life...

By Skeena

Boldly Going...

...where he has never boldly gone before. Captain Kirk has now returned to Earth! Well done sir.

Another part of that famous delivery service sent me a new camera SD card today. I guess it's own packaging helps it not to get lost but did they really need to give it so much space to fly in..? 

In other news (and extras) I had a quick 260 miles round trip this afternoon to collect a tinted window for my camper van. Another company had sent one out but it never arrived in one piece. Today I was informed the next stock delivery will not be until April. I know the backlog at Felixstowe is bad but..! 

I was able to find another company in Sileby near Leicester with one in stock. I didn't want to risk another poor delivery so we popped down. In extras is a 16th century pub next to the warehouse we went to. It was going to be my main Blip until I saw my delivery and the news about Captain Kirk. ;o)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.