River of Flowers

By doffy

Wednesday: Old Man’s Beard …

… Traveller’s Joy … clematis vitalba - all names for the wild clematis which was climbing through a fence near The Dingle in Llangefni. Looking extra magical covered with rain drops! Blip is of a close up and an extra to show how well it spreads …!
Visited my friend Merville for a haircut and we had a good old chat too :-))
I’d thought of driving down to Cadnant Gardens https://www.blipfoto.com/entry/2836698758123620634 but when I’d done my shopping at Lidl it was drizzling - I didn’t fancy getting wet, again :-((
It was lucky I’d gone home because the scaffolders turned up mid-afternoon to remove the scaffolding around the chimney (and across the path!) - we had a quick chat, we all had coffee, scaffolding dismantled and they were off …
MrD back on deliveries after a week off, I told him he’d enjoy it …!!
Stay safe & healthy & happy everyone :-)
Nos da pawb / goodnight all xx

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.