Hello London, it has been a while

For me (Chris), a working day in an office building for the first time since the start of the pandemic. Although going forward I expect to spend much of my working time at home, using our company offices when the need arises to connect with colleagues will be part of how we work, something I'm sure that will be familiar for many of you. Today was such a day but also a chance to refamiliarise myself with the office (and the commute). 

After work I met up with Immy who is in week two of her PhD in Chelsea and currently passes through Liverpool Street station as per of her commute (and near my office today). We had a catch-up and a quick dinner before she went to meet her boyfriend and I went to take a few photos by the river (including the blip of Millenium Bridge). An extra too in the city earlier. 

It is wide angle Wednesday hosted by Steveng with the theme of 'geometric/architectural', I think this probably fits OK!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.