BEAUTIFUL BUT BRIEF SUNRISE.

What a terrible night I had last night, as I got a really sore ankle, and as I thought the worst I was awake all night. It was a worry as last time I went to the doctor with a lump on that leg she said I could get a DVT, so as you can imagine I was really scared. Got an appointment this morning at 9.30am, but she thinks it is a strained ligament or something torn. She could not believe I had walked (limped) two  miles to the canal this morning. I really went as I thought I would end up in hospital and I wanted to make sure the dogs had a walk, anyway it was worth it as there was a brief sunrise, but since then it was grey all day and is now pouring.
I will probably not do comments tonight as I intend to go to bed after I have my meal as I am really tired. However it is such a relief to hear it is not a DVT that I am going to have a G&T. Hahaha.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.