hettykat

By hettykat

Testing one

of the new lenses I bought..I had already tested one of them the past few days but I only received this one today…went into the garden to see if I could find something to take some pictures of ..there was not much but then I saw this street/farmers cat and he was just sitting at a nice distance ..so this is the result of a few shots...

I bought these because I regularly have a lot of back pain , so I have been looking for lighter alternatives to the heavy lenses I am carrying every day .. and now I can take a lighter lens with me on the days when my back is playing up …
One of the new lenses is a 24-240mm and the one from today is a 100-400mm
this last one is 900 grams lighter than the 100-500mm that I am carrying almost every day…

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.