Things Are Getting Creepy Around Here........

Upon coming home from some appointments, I  go down the roads I ride on my bike.  I thought things looked different...........  since last night.
As I drove by this villa (top photo) and I was waved at!    What the Heck????
     I stopped the car, backed up and looked again.  This is where the Pine Needle Witch was last night........    And the skeleton with the anchor and chain was 2 villas over before......    The witch was gone, the skeleton left drag marks on the concrete,  and upside down shoes?  They weren't there yesterday.   Leprechaun shoes? weren't they up the street?
     I looked back at the porch and all of the characters were smiling,  but a minute ago they were frowning.......   Then the skeleton on the porch had a lifted hand........     But it wasn't....???????
OK, I have seen enough.  No-one would believe this so I had better go home and get a glass of cold wine .

I am not crazy,  I am not seeing things,    I don't hallucinate, at least I never  had before.......         OUT OF HERE,      NOWWWWWWW!!!!!!!!!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.