Spring Blossom

One of my blossom trees have finished, and this one is just starting. A pretty delicate and weeping tree.   I got a bit carried away with taking photos, so have made some of them into a collage.  
Thanks Anni for continuing to host Flower Friday.
Once again we were up early to get the vehicles out and parked out of the way of the roofers....and once again they didn't come.  But we have heard they will be here in the morning to do 4 hours, good stuff.

Covid Stats - 65 new cases all in Auckland - our PM has admitted they have been caught out how quick the Delta has spread in the community.....where has she been, under a rock ?

Have a lovely weekend.  Finally, today I feel that there is a little improvement in my arms, I'm hanging out for a decent sleep.  I've been (trying to) sleep sitting up as the moment I lie down my arms give me jib.

Rainie

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.