Sunshine on my shoulders

Lovely to see the sunshine today ..... a little hesitant at first but it gained in confidence & shone brightly by midday!

It even brought me this beauty ...... I was surprised but it is lovely to see a butterfly so late in the year! It just had to be my blip .... hope you like it :-)

As there is also a Buddleia flower in evidence I will tag it for Flower Friday .... thanks to BikerBear for continuing to host :-)

Hubby isn't at all well .... I think he has come down with a cold at the same time as having his flu jab ....... not a good combination! He did manage to finish his day at work yesterday but is staying home today & tomorrow. He must be feeling bad as normally he won't take time off :-(

Hope you all have a Tigger-tastic weekend ..... stay safe :-)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.