Beautiful morning

I went to collect Ada a bit earlier today and the sky and colours were stunning but it was so cold. 
We had to go back home for sunglasses and to the toilet. When we did start to walk down the path she found the sun so bright she had to walk behind me. The shadow were superb see extra. 
I had my lovely sit by the canal and it was stunning this morning. 
I had a meeting at Edge Hill Uni with a camera club friend about starting again on a Wednesday afternoon photographing sports. It went very well. His wife met us for lunch at the garden centre and we had a lovely lunch. All the gifts and decorations are all out ready to buy but it is only October so I walked past!. 
All the photos are SOOC no processing today for once. The colours etc were stunning. There were so many webs in a hedge and field but they had all disappeared by the time I walked home so glad I got one lovely shot. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.