TusCat

By TusCat

Farmers’ market in Ely

Well…. A very complicated day….

The outing at the farmers’ market was great: lots of shopping done, including some Christmas presents! Yes, we’re early, but it’s better to buy the right stuff when you see it!
We bought a venison bone for Nigel too and once home we gave it to him. I’ve never seen him behaving so weirdly. Anyway, to cut a long story short, I was sitting down next to him and giving him a cuddle when, all of a sudden, he bit me! He must have misinterpreted my affection for a way to try and steal his bone from him. It took a long time and a lot of patience to retrieve the bone after the incident and when the bone disappeared, he was himself again!

I wrote a very critical review for the giggling squid. Let’s see what happens….

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.