Into Autumn

A day off work for me (Chris) and a day of learning. I've had my Canon R6 camera for about 9 months now but I knew there were some opportunities for optimisation. All round Canon guru Brian Worley was running a workshop at Amersham Studios for R5/R6 users to do exactly this and I booked it as soon as I could be free on a day it was running. This was a day of tuning, making the camera work better for me and what I shoot. Changing displays, reassigning frequently used functions to the most accessible buttons and allowing things I don't use to "disappear" into the deeper menus only to be accessed when I need them. It was a small group so lots of opportunities to ask any questions, a really good day.

I took a slight meander on the way home to get some autumn colours on this road I know well.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.