mzer

By mzr

(11/365) Radio towers

So I took a picture of these radio tower a few days ago for this project and this morning I shot them again and they came out quite differently.

I was reluctant to post this since I feel that I would rather post unique pictures every day. But then I started thinking and I doesn't feel sustainable to post a picture every single day of a new subject. I would rather have some "duplicates" and actually complete the challenge of 365 pictures.

I've decided to be more open to using the same subject twice. Here the towers came out very different from the first time. Since these radio masts can be shot from my apartment, I think it could even be interesting to have a collection of photos of them in differnet conditions, weather and lighting.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.