Qu'est-ce que je fais ?

By waitingforgodot

Pretty In Pink

I took the N-Judah to 9th Avenue without any real idea as to where I'd end up. I ended up going up 9th for a few blocks, and then something caught my eye, so I turned towards 8th. I figured that I'd walk from Irving, where I got off the train, to Ulloa, where I'd catch a T-Sunnydale home. But 8th Avenue wasn't a straight line, and I eventually wound around into Forest Hill, which is a fairly exclusive neighbourhood, with many massive homes. 

I was almost to West Portal Station when I saw this place on Dewey Boulevard... it gets me to wondering if the people that live there are as perfect as the house and topiary.

After stopping to get a few groceries, I planted myself here and watched baseball.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.