an image of teamdel

By teamdel

Lolly

The day started early for me as Boy booted me out of bed, which I was not very comfy, so I climbed into his family room berth, a pull out bed. I woke about an hour or so later in terrible pain in my back, which got worse the longer I stayed in it.

So I ended up opting for lying straight on the floor for a while before deciding to do some work by torchlight from my new solid bed. Once the rest got up we had a massive breakfast over the road and then went to a swimming pool for some cold spring weather indoor fun.

On the way home we popped back in to quickly see the source of our visit, much to Boys excitement, and via the beach cafe for ice cream, much to Girls excitement. After an hours cuddle we then headed for home. We shall not leave our visiting so long next time.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.