Mad Or What.....!!!???

The weather that is....finding this in flower at the bottom of my garden today is just plain weird...a Hellebore or (Lenten Rose)...which gives a bit of a clue as to when it should be in bloom..?? And it’s OCTOBER..!
Or am I unaware that they have two blooming seasons in the year..??
I also visited the audiologist today and am trialing a programmed hearing aid now in my left ear...but as I am deemed ‘profoundly deaf’ in that ear ...the aid works by picking up the sound and transferring it to the other right ear aid...
Not always a success but it seems to be working well for me so I may just invest...but they are so very Expensive!!
Then visited a cousin afterwards and had lunch and a lovely catch-up chat with her..! A good Friday..!
Have a good weekend..xx

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.