Rowan berries!

10°C  -  10 mph WSW Wind Speed  -  12 mph Gusts -  Cloudy  -  Sunny Intervals.  Had my Covid Booster Vaccine this morning. Not many people there  -  a blind man with his dog, a man in a wheelchair and three other able-bodied women besides myself.  The staff were very kind and friendly and the person giving me the vaccine was full of information which was useful.  On departure everyone was given a Covid Test Box with 7 tests inside, but strangely enough no instructions on when and how to use them. I was going to pop the box in the frig to store it when I got home  -  but luckily I opened the box and the storage instructions were NOT to store it in the frig but at room temperature.  Hope I never need to make a test  -  it looks all too complicated. A nice sunny spell coaxed me to blip a bit of the Rowan Tree  -  my extra is the Covid Test Box we were given.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.