Mangren

By Mangren

Cat on a cold shed roof

Today I have had my hair cut, got the battery replaced in my watch, sorted out my shoes, cut the grass, tidied up the garden.

Whilst tidying the garden my neighbour's cat was keeping a close eye on me.  He normal uses this vantage point to see what birds are coming to the feeding station and then seeing how he can catch them.  Naughty cat.
Normally when he sees me in the garden he runs away, but not today, cheeky thing. 

Well it was a productive day followed with an afternoon coffee with a nieghbour and her husband.   They then came around to mine for tea, a very nice Chinese take away with wine.  A good evening conversation and they have just left so blip time.

Tomorrow I am meeting up with Villan and other members of my local camera club for a few hours at a sailing club.  Forecast is not too good but hope we get a window of opportunity.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.