Juvenile Exposure

By SimonFraser

Roar!

Spent pretty much the whole day re-voting my English coursework. It was fresh in my mind so I wanted to get it out of the way.
It's been snowing today which is a first for a while.
Apart from the coursework I have been organising this Easter holiday. I am lucky enough to have work experience with a commercial wildlife photographer next week. All though I'm not truly interested in animal photography, the experience is extremely useful.

I am also doing another Spanish course, hopefully the last ever one so for the first time ever, Dad is trusting me with the house while he is up in Manchester. So excited but I promised no house parties.

Picking up my car from the garage in the morning as its been getting fixed since the experience a few weeks ago.
Going to be doing a lot of driving these couple of weeks. Can't wait!!!!!

Tonight Blip is of the lion head statue that stands proudly in our hall. We have had it for over 10 years and its always great to look at. He reminds me of Aslan from 'The Lion, The Witch and The Wardrobe'.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.