Billboard Hits

By chicklet

You Can Get It

Maxx 1994


Today I am making a public service blip.
One of my many domestic chores today is to file away the 4 x 6 prints from my last holiday, now maybe I'm the only person on here who still does this....but I'm going to guess there are one or two others.
I will file them in this book, it holds 300 4 x 6 prints in slide in pockets on acid free paper and looks good on a library shelf. I have ten of these in different, but similar, covers, all purchased for £7.99 in TK Maxx, which I think is a good price for something useful and handsome that will last for years. Maybe someone out there will like the look of it and grab one next time they are out.

I have no idea what this song is like, probably pants as it's Euro Pop and I prefer Doo Wop, but it was too good a fit not to use!

In answer to yesterday's question
U2 - 1987 made no 6 in the UK and no 1 on the Billboard in the US, but I'm sure you knew that ;).

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.