Blippish Columbia

By OllieG90

EDB

So at Uni I have my ELPB when I forget to blip something. At home its Toby, my 'Emergency Dog Blip' subject

Meeting at my old school this morning. I recognise nearly no faces now... its all a bit worrying, a marker that proves I am definitely growing up (outwardly at least!). It was, however, lovely to see Mr P, my Geographical inspiration and all round legend. If I end up teaching geography at high school level I will be happy if I'm half the teacher he is. I love the fact I can have conversations with old teachers as equals now, although they'll always be 'sir'/'miss'/'Mr something' to me.

Rest of the day was fairly standard. Dinner with Dad and Camilla before settling down to watch Game of Thrones, with added commentary from Dad seeing as Camilla and I have never seen it before.

Learnt some new tunes on the guitar, looking forward to debuting them somewhere next term!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.