The last day of feet up I hope…

I’m getting pretty bored with sitting around with my feet up so since I have to go a blood test tomorrow I’m taking that as my signal to get out and about again. Maybe my GP will tell me differently when I see her on a Wednesday of course.
The pic is very deceptive since the angle I’ve take if from makes both legs look like large tree trunks! Actually apart from my puffy looking foot the swelling is mostly at the back of the calf so can’t be seen.
I did spend a few minutes trying to clear space in my chest of drawers. I put quite a few summer tunics etc in a suitcase. That certainly made space in the drawers but at the moment my arms don’t have the strength to lift the full suitcase back on top of the wardrobe! So now I have a suitcase lying around…

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.