T. Tiger's Impromptu Rainy-Day Circus

It was a dark and rainy day. I was doing some much-needed dusting of the shelves by the television in the living room, when one of the critters I was dusting came to life, and it said, quite clearly: Let's Have a Circus!

Just like that, ALL of the critters began moving around and talking. And then we organized an impromptu circus! Have you ever had pandas and dinosaurs and porcupines and hedgies and elephants and raccoons and frogs and flamingos and even Kokopelli himself in your house? Well, I have! It's not for the faint of heart! In fact, it's sort of chaotic!

I apologize for there not being any sort of high-wire act. We did think about it, but it turned out we couldn't afford the liability insurance for it! So that was off the table. Maybe next time! And there are no clowns because I just don't like clowns. No, not at all! They scare me. So: no high-wire act. And no clowns!

The soundtrack song for an impromptu rainy-day circus is this one: Yes, with Circus of Heaven.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.