Harvest

I went to Felbrigg this morning to see their harvest display - lovely albeit small. It was low light in the room and I ended up preferring my iPhone photos. It was ideal for getting photos for our project of ‘Food Chain’. Earlier G and I had walked up to the allotments to find food to photograph, but not too much around. I took a photo of the rooster, again preferring my iPhone photo (see Extra). 

I’m really shocked at the number of deaths threats MPs receive, with Yvette Cooper’s ex advisor saying she got about 50 a week. From what is being said, abuse is far worse for women MPs and those from ethnic minorities. Why on earth are these abusers not being charged? 

Day 580 / Day 91 of Step 4 of Roadmap Easing (for my record only)
New cases today were 45,140, up 30% on last Sunday. Russia saw a record high no of deaths yesterday of 1,002 on a quarter fewer daily cases than the UK, explained by poor vaccine take up with only 29% of the population fully vaccinated. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.