Just the Withers......

By JaneW

Street art ..

Mix with the right weirdos who share your values …
Little Miss Bendy limbs ( she’s got a syndrome , we can practically tie her in a bow ) and I enjoy running , graffiti , street art , lying down and cake .. as does the photographer Me’Julie ( obviously I’ve not taken today’s blip as I’m in fluorescent yellow ) .. we ran , we talked about peas , hormones , the wrong sort of graffiti and how it’s necessary as a British person to always speculate 2 meals ahead so you know that you won’t starve or collapse before tea time .
I’m now home from Bristol .. it’s been an exhausting weekend but incredibly worth feeling like shit .
( no it’s not a hang over as although I occasionally drink I don’t actually like alcohol very much ) x

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.