Tea with added Krust

By KrusTea

No To-do list.

Had to go down the street to pick up a prescription - but aside from that I wasn't in the mood to be doing anything.

That's why it was good when I met a friend I hadn't seen for ages. She made me laugh (and cough) but I was glad I'd met her.

Went across the road towards the car and saw some other friends in having a coffee so I went to join them and had an Apple and mint tea - No Milk!!! (and it was bought for me!)

Came home and rectified bits of the kilt which I am determined to finish tonight because it is doing my head in slightly irritating me. I'm now desperate to knit something with rows longer than 25 or 16 or even 2 stitches!! (desperate, I tell you!)

The flowers were bought at the same time as the honey and the Real Pills and lots of flavoured sparkling water. :-D The funny thing is that the orange ones were all facing the middle of the room this morning but when I went to photograph them, they'd turned to the window and to the meagre sun we had today!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.