Ristosan's Journal

By ristosan

Wake Up

by Arcade Fire 

I waited and waited for the doctor's call in the morning but it never came. It turned out that he had left for a vacation and had NOT delegated my case to any colleague. Already early yesterday my full test results had reached him but evidently had had just left before them. The test results clearly showed that it was an urinary tract infection that was troubling me. The doctor who now accepted to take my case immediately realised the antibiotics prescribed to me would not work very efficiently against that, and gave a prescription for the appropriate antibiotics. I have now taken the first pill of the correct medicine - and what a relief to find out the actual disease troubling me. Hope reigns!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.