Blueprint4Style

By Blueprint4Style

Purchases & Pretty Writing

So today I didn't leave the house at all {awesome!}. Instead I was awaken too early and stayed up for the rest of the day....

I worked diligently on my eBook in the morning {a newly acquired trait that I learned while at #Blissdom last week} and spent the afternoon connecting with brands, etc.

It want until like 8PM {late, right?} that UPS knocked and dropped off two packages....containing my stingray-embossed iPad case by Kenneth Cole and my Esssie apricot oil. Coolness.

I basically spent the rest of the night online smudging my keyboard with apricot oil and trying to find a vendor that would put initials on my case {I saw it on another person's}.

A relaxing day that will undoubtedly be undone by tomorrow's madness!

Stay tuned......

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.