Common Enchantments

By MaryElizaR

Mum line

The mums are looking pretty at the back steps.  I am glad I got the white with the pink edge.  

Tires for the car will be at the shop tomorrow. Hoping to get them installed while I am at my bowling league.  As well as new brakes on the front and an oil change.  Merry Christmas to me since this really takes a bite out of the budget.  The good thing is I  will be safe on the road!   We know how much I love to go!

We brought the cool mountain air home with us. However, later this week it is back up to very warm which is better than hot. Not having to run the a/c is good!

Some sad news...we saw one of the deer from the herd in that comes to the yard had been hit by a car just up the road from the house.  It was the young buck with the new set of antlers that I have been photographing.   Makes us sad. 

Have a good week Blippers!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.