Recognition

I had a training sessiion with Millie this afternoon in preperation for the South Island Secondary Schools Athletic Champs in Invercargill next weekend. Millie proudly showed me her Bronze Medal from the Nationals and I told her she has done so well and she kept her Canterdury Singlet so i can get some portraits of her in uniform with her trophies. When I got home there was a parcle waiting for me ,could not work it out haven't bought anything on Trade Me,it is my New Zealand Defence Service Medal for serving 3 or more years in the New Zealand Defence Force I was in the Army. I am going to catch up with you over the next couple of days a bit tired tonight and can't concentrate too well. I think Mrspuff and I are going to go on a Blip expedition locally over Easter can't go to far because I am on call. Have a happy Easter every one.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.