Just Another Leaf

I had great plans for creating another super flower image for future fine art processing. But it didn't happen. It is an interesting leaf I saw when on a quick sprint with Pepper. Just too many other more 'essential' things to get done. I do admit to some distractions on You Tube where I was looking at the work of Anne Belmont using the lensbaby range - I have and adore the Velvet 56 but I am sorely tempted by the Velvet 28; I really want the lensbaby Sol 22 as well but it's in short supply....
I think I might be veering off the beaten track into pastures new. Look at the work of Kathleen Clemens and Anne Belmont - it's so exciting!

I've been judging prints this evening. The club was lovely - appreciative and friendly but it was quite a long journey each way with awful traffic and horrendous weather on the return. Definitely an evening when judging on zoom wearing my slippers would have been preferable!!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.