BowBelle

By BowBelle

'She cut of their tails with a carving knife...'

No, not three blind mice, just one (special edition no less) wireless mouse... Previously I had used a USB mouse but I was forever getting the cord tangled and it would annoy me no end - so about two years ago I decided to swap it for a wireless mouse. I looked through the mice-infested shelves of PC World for about twenty minutes or so before deciding on this one... not because it was technically superior to any of the others on the shelves, but simply because I liked it! Blue is my favourite colour and I liked the design with the script writing on it. It has served me well (and still is) and has only once required a new battery. So, my award for technological service to human kind goes to my mouse!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.