Very pink!

As promised for those who asked. Here are the tights in all their glory! This isn't a great photo but I had to stand awkwardly to get the light right to show the real colour of the tights. I have to say I am impressed with them and would definitely recommend these Snag tights. They are so comfortable to wear. I'm usually desperate to take off tights if I've been wearing them all day, not these. They were exactly the right size, not baggy, not tight, not falling down and needing pulling up all the time. I'm really pleased as I bought 5 pairs to reduce the price. I love the colours and there were so many to choose from I think you could easily match any outfit. I will definitely be buying more and making much more use of my dresses and skirts. A bright winter ahead!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.