emmacooperx

By emmacooperx

La Clarinette

So after finally managing to source a clarinet from my responsable (I've been waiting for 6 months!) I spent the majority of the afternoon playing which was great. The clarinet is terrible and there's the odd squeak but it's good to be able to play again.

My class did an Easter egg hunt, which was good, if a little stressful when allowing lots of kids to run around a very small classroom. I made a trip to Lidl to buy the chocolate eggs and came back with lots of food I didn't need!

In the evening I visited Delphine for half an hour as Laura's family are visiting from Spain and I didn't want to get in their way.

Other than that, I spent the day doing my essay. And I made progress, a first draft done!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.