Ruffled Feathers

In the extra - the other half :)

On Monday I was afraid of driving again in case anything happened due to the emissions.  Today I checked the oil which was at fault last time when the symbol came up and it was fine.

Anyway, I decided I'd better stay local rather than got to the Vyne NT today, so I popped down to Dinton Pastures between showers - it was beautiful and quiet as it was school time :)

Afterwards I went straight to the supermarket to return some clothing items which didn't fit.  Then I decided to do a quick shop.

When I got in the car the emissions symbol light had disappeared again...  So its intermittent :( 

(I'd already called the garage today to arrange for it to be looked at next week.  Now I've just found out that my friend's funeral will be on the same day - hoping to go but on the train as the station is by the church - so I'll have to change the day!)

Oh well!

Just pottering this afternoon, finishing off my office in readiness for the return to work tomorrow!

Happy Wednesday folks :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.