A repetition of book purchaces (widwed201021)

I'm not sure where today went!
Heavy rain first thing followed by sunshine, but quite windy and then we trekked over toward Evesham to collect the motorhome from it's habitation service. 

Nothing I saw outside appealed, so I have gone for an arrangement of the books I keep for photography reference.   Most of these came from NT Bookshops or the Oxfam bookshop in Stratford.

Thankfully, most other blippers have had a much better interpretation of the Wide Wednesday theme so I'm looking forward to going through the entries and I'll make the awards tomorrow evening.

In other news:  our gas costs have just jumped by 23% as we use LPG (propane). So a good job the tank was refilled last month before the rise and it should last the best part of the next year.  Bulk LPG for domestic heating tends to run in 2 year contracts and with only a few suppliers there is not much competition in the market. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.