Dreams fulfilled

I’ve always wanted a water butt and since we’ve cleared this gutter the rain rushes along it and currently can fill a watering can in a minute so now we can collect the precious stuff.  It rained plenty today so the new delight is to rush and check the contents.  I have hundreds of bulbs to plant and no time in the day light hours…little and often I think.  

Vik went to London and I had a day in the barn office.  I had lots of calls in the morning, reading and planning in the afternoon.  And a nice lunchtime walk in the sunshine to deliver our day 2 post travel test kits. 

Over to Hambledon to see Mum’s non functioning iPad to discover it does indeed have a non functioning keypad.  She was quite pleased to discover she wasn’t just missing something obvious.  

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.