BCAM2021 Day 21

My day started off with a long catch up conversation with the delightful Feather down in Sydney. Always good to have her input and encouragement, such a lovely person.

Then Ben and I had a long list of places we had to visit in Maroochydore today. And we managed to do all of them. More home stuff purchased/ organised.

We saw LOTS of Christmas stuff, which made me really happy as we had to give away a lot of our Christmas things before we left Hong Kong. And now I know where I can find replacements.

When we got home I received an email from Australian Immigration saying that my partner migration visa has been granted. The first part of it anyway, but it’s huge, as it could have taken 2 years to issue. So I’m just over the moon, and truly thankful. Too exciting. Citizenship a few years down the line, but definitely heading in the right direction :).

Would you kindly click on this link to help provide free mammograms to those who need it.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.