Onwards and upwards....

By Yana1

2489.Little bags!

We went to Dunfermline this morning for a wee ride out and there’s a brilliant craft shop there…which I had to go into of course!

I bought two panels to make little cotton bags as gifts for some friends and some spotty fabric for the back and the handles.  No idea when I’m going to get to do them but I’m sure I’ll find time soon!

Will hopefully complete my painting at the weekend if I can as I really need to finish it.  One of the bags might be needed for the same friend so I’ll need to get cracking!

I’ve been playing more animal crossing this afternoon and have decided to restart my island but make it a Southern Hemisphere island this time so that my two islands have different seasons which will make playing more fun!  So the slow job of taking stuff across from one island to another so I don’t lose it all has started and it’s going to take me ages!

Comments New comments are not currently accepted on this journal.