It's not so grim up North

By Richy

First true HDR(for me).

This is from the same site( Backhouse Park)as yesterdays blip, not far from where we live which is handy. Physio this morning and got to play with one of my B'day pressies from Mrs P later! HDR Software, Photomatix Pro 4.

This may not be the best HDR image ever but I was reasonably pleased, not really the image itself but the actual depth and amount of detail these cameras sensors are capable of capturing! This was created from 5 individual hand held shots(next time I will use a tripod) but this software has capabilities far beyond my understanding and realigned the imperfections. I'll pop a couple more on 'My Blipfoto' if you want to look later on!

Wearmouth Bridge, Sunderland.

Large is good apart from a little light flare in the right hand corner, I guess I'll learn about that soon!!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.