Sunset, slightly changed!

A really wet night and start to the morning but the sun came out later, cold!

I woke up this morning to a text from the NHS saying I could have my booster today!  Had breakfast, rang my friend and then K. took me to have the jab.  Just as well he did as I wouldn't have put enough in the ticket machine at the car park!  Unfortunately the number of nurses expected to turn up didn't, so rather a long wait.  Still, home in time for coffee at 11.30 with my friend:)
Had lunch and then went for a walk/litter pick with K and then back here for a cup of tea and biscuit.  I'm hoping for few side effects from the booster, ok so far!
Been a busy day and took this shot early evening of the sunset.  Feeling tired so may not get around to looking at all your blips, apologies in advance

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.