Aray Bridge.

It would be wrong of me to do what I usually do and write absolutely nothing on my journal on such a big day in Blipfoto's history.

I often think about what I'm still doing here and, to be truthful, I don't really know. There's something powerful that stops me walking away. As one person said to me a few years ago, they are frightened to stop because of how it might feel and I guess that's partially it for me too.

I love the challenge of creating a daily photo. I don't generally like routine but this is different. One thing I do know is that there are some fantastic people here too. I could name them, but that would be embarrassing and you know who you are anyway!

Thank you all for making this a really cool place!

Finally I would just like to pass on my huge thanks to the directors for setting up the new bronze 5,000+ camera that I cannot wait to get my hands on....not long until the 31st!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.