Just A Splash....!!

Of sunshine today that is....well a couple of splashes...and this Cyclamen which has been reclaimed from last year was looking perky in the glasshouse, safe from the sudden cold spell we’re having now...I need to ‘harden ‘ it off outside as I plan to plant with some more that I bought yesterday on my parents grave for winter color...!
It’s also nice for flower Friday...!!
And so it’s Friday and another weekend....a Bank Holiday one here and clocks changing to Wintertime on Saturday night..!
Hope all have a lovely weekend...xx
Can’t say I’m looking forward to it as I’m sure the bangers will start again and we’ll be seriously stressed..!!

Correction .....Wintertime starts next weekend at Halloween...!!
Not sure why I thought it would be this weekend....!!!!!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.